Contact Information

Inside Sales

Efrain Patino

951-346-1746

epatino@championlumber.net

Josh Velasquez

951-346-1747

jvelasquez@championlumber.net

Hardware Sales

Omar Paredes

951-346-1714

oparedes@championlumber.net

Robert Campbell

951-346-1738

rcampbell@championlumber.net

Estimating

Lumber

Donna Downey

951-346-1729

ddowney@championlumber.net

Hardware

Omar Paredes

951-346-1714

oparedes@championlumber.net

Purchasing

Lumber

Buck Byers

951-346-1741

bbyers@championlumber.net

Hardware

Robert Campbell

951-346-1738

rcampbell@championlumber.net